PTSA‎ > ‎

PTSA Board

Welcome and, and thank you, to our 2014-15 PTSA Executive Board. We gratefully acknowledge our returning volunteers as well as new folks. If you see an OPEN position, don't be shy! We encourage new ideas and need help, big and small. 

Want to help an existing committee?  Send them an email. They'd love the help!

  Position  Name
 Executive Committee    
 PresidentLisa Feinberg 
 Vice President Laura Uecker  

 Vice President Megan Hayward
 Treasurer Rajiv Mahajan 
 Recording Secretary Cheryl Royce 
 Corresp. Secretary Risa Snyder
 PTA Council Delegate Malar Durai
Diane Mikulis

 Principal Nicholas Novak
 SGA Sanjay Mysore
 Teacher Rep. Cathleen Maloney  

 Boosters Risa Snyder 
 Music Boosters Krishna Kalluri
 School Improvement Team
Laura Crandon

 HC Drug Free Donna Weaver

 Committee Chairs    
 Fundraising Tony Thakur  

 MembershipLinda Thomsen
 Parent Programs OPEN
 Post Prom Party (P3)Diane Mikulis

 PTA Reflections ProgramAlka
 SAT Prep ClassesLaura Lui
 ScholarshipsCecilia Selbride 

 Staff AppreciationCora Scolaro

Kim Grinnell

Maris Vanasse 
 Student DirectoryKrishna Kalluri
 Volunteer Coordinator Usree
 Giant Bulletin BoardDavina
 PTSA WebsiteMaria Datta
Rita Morsberger

Become a Boosters Member

Become a PTSA Member



Support RHHS while you shop